Display # 
1 Canal Winchester, Ohio: Blues and Ribfest with Long Tall Deb and Colin John BAND, 5-6pm Friday, 28 July 2017
2 Byesville, Ohio: Poppy's Bar and Grill Music and Comedy with Long Tall Deb and Carlin Hagerty, 6pm Saturday, 29 July 2017
3 Akron, Ohio: Caston and Main, 7pm Thursday, 03 August 2017
4 Worthington, Ohio: Rush Creek (old Roadhouse 66) trio with Long Tall Deb and Jimmy Castoe, 8pm Friday, 04 August 2017
5 Galena, Ohio: The Mudflats with Long Tall Deb, 8pm Saturday, 05 August 2017
6 Fair Oaks, Indiana: Fair Oaks Farm, 6pm Thursday, 10 August 2017
7 Aurora, Ohio: Six Horses Tavern. 7pm Friday, 11 August 2017
8 Fairlawn, Ohio: Regency Wine Bar, 8:30pm Saturday, 12 August 2017
9 Columbus, Ohio: Pearl Market, 11am-1pm Tuesday, 15 August 2017
10 Norton, Ohio: Wolf Creek Tavern, 7pm Thursday, 17 August 2017
11 Byesville, Ohio: Poppy's Bar and Grille, 6pm Saturday, 19 August 2017
12 Dayton, Ohio: Blue Note Bistro with Long Tall Deb, 8pm Thursday, 24 August 2017
13 Dennison, Ohio: Casella Winery, 7:30pm Saturday, 26 August 2017
14 Copley, Ohio: Wolf Creek Trading Company Sunday Afternoon with Long Tall Deb, 4pm Sunday, 27 August 2017
15 Wadsworth, Ohio: The Galaxy with Colin John Band, 8pm Wednesday, 30 August 2017
16 North Canton, Ohio: Main Street Saloon, 6:30pm Saturday, 02 September 2017
17 Cambridge, Ohio: Private Party Sunday, 03 September 2017
18 The Shanks Bar and Grill with Jason Edwards Friday, 08 September 2017
19 Aurora, Ohio: Six Horses Tavern. 7pm Saturday, 09 September 2017
20 Hudson, Ohio: Otani, 8pm Friday, 15 September 2017
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2